Executive Committee

President's Image

Warren Smith

Tuolumne County Surveyors Office
2 South Green Street
Sonora, CA 95370
President Elect Image

Kevin Hills

County of Orange Public Works
601 N. Ross Street, 4th Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Secretary Image

Kevin Nehring

County of Fresno Public Works
2220 Tulare Street, 6th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
Treasurer Image

Joseph Padilla

Johnson-Frank & Associates, Inc.
5150 E Hunter Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
Immediate Past President Image

Robert McMillan
Immediate Past President


Member At Large Image

Michael Pulley
Member at Large

Points West Surveying Company
5201 Carlson Park Drive, Suite 3
Arcata, CA 95521
Second Member at Large Image

David Woolley
Member at Large

D. Woolley & Associates, Inc.
2832 Walnut Avenue, Suite A
Tustin, CA 92780